Empathy Test's second album, Safe From Harm, on CD. Cellophane-wrapped, single-fold, card digipak with 12 page booklet insert with Isaac Howlett's lyrics and original artwork by band member Adam Relf.Track list:1. Bare My Soul (Remastered)2. Everything Will Work Out3. Trampoline4. Firelight5. Seeing Stars (Remastered)6. By My Side (Remastered)7. Vampire Town (Remastered)8. Safe From Harm9. All It Takes10. Burroughs & Bukowski11. Walk Right Out (Remastered)

Safe From Harm album on CD