Empathy Test's debut album, Losing Touch, on CD. Cellophane-wrapped, single-fold, card digipak with 12 page booklet insert with Isaac Howlett'slyrics and original artwork by band member Adam Relf.

Track list

1. Kirrilee (Remastered)

2. Where I Find Myself (Remastered)

3. Last Night On Earth (Remastered)

4. Holding On (Remastered)
5. Hope For Me (Remastered)
6. Throwing Stones (Remastered)
7. Losing Touch (Remastered)
8. Demons (Remastered)
9. Siamese
10. Sleep
11. Here Is The Place (Remastered)

Losing Touch (Remastered) on CD

£15.00 Regular Price
£10.00Sale Price