Empathy Test's 2017 single, Everything Will Work Out, on limited CD (500 copies produced). Four track CD comes in a cellophane-wrapped, single-fold, card digipak with original artwork by band member Adam Relf. Contains b-side 'Losing Touch (Acoustic)' plus remixes by Furniteur and Waterbaby.


Track list


1. Everything Will Work Out

2. Losing Touch (Acoustic)

3. Everything Will Work Out (Furniteur Remix)

4. Everything Will Work Out (Waterbaby Remix)

Everything Will Work Out CD Single

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • SoundCloud - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • White Vkontakte Icon