Own all of the classic Empathy Test EP tracks from the first year (2014) on limited edition picture disc with the orignal track art by founder/producer band member Adam Relf. Bundle includes 4 discs with one track per side. Including:


Losing Touch


Last Night on Earth

Where I find Myself

Throwing Stones 

Here is the Place

Holding On

Hope For Me

4 x 7" Ltd. Edition Picture Discs

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • SoundCloud - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • White Vkontakte Icon